New electro house WIP! Banger!! Feed4Feed

blabo219

The Official SavyNeal
Hey everyone, been off the forums for a long time but I'm back with some new stuff. Just started this earlier this morning and I'll probably finish it up tomorrow. Let me know what you think, it's the first track I've made in months!

Leave your links with your comment for feedback

https://soundcloud.com/blabo219/drop-the-bueller

Last edited:
Im not really into house. Im no expert as well.
This sounds like you hear it on the radio, sounds very well to me. I cant really give you advice..

Last edited:
Didn't Even See Your Link In My Feedback Man. But Yo I'm Definitely Feeling This! I Tried House At One Time And It Sounds Like Shit Compared To Yours lol. Keep It Up!

maybe give the lead more range and add layers to make it sound huge, also take a more bassy kick, this one is trancy

For sure, I was thinking the same about the kick. I'm gonna try to swap the kick and find a better sound for the bass to go with it.

As for the lead, that 2 tone one going through it. That's already 3 different sounds at the same time. All from Sylenth1. It probably sounds like that because it's sidechained with and without the kick going.

Appreciate it!

Last edited:
The plucks are your best element, the mid saw bass is also good....the delay on the Hardstyle (ish) stabs is a little much and i'd get the kick a little higher in the mix. Also the progression is good but i'd only use the first drop as a B part of the second drop and have the second drop be the first one if that makes sense.

FREE SoundCloud Promotion! - .:: Cloudkillers ::.

The plucks are your best element, the mid saw bass is also good....the delay on the Hardstyle (ish) stabs is a little much and i'd get the kick a little higher in the mix. Also the progression is good but i'd only use the first drop as a B part of the second drop and have the second drop be the first one if that makes sense.

FREE SoundCloud Promotion! - .:: Cloudkillers ::.